About Us / Leadership

The Tilghman Watermen’s Museum is a 501c (3) charitable organization, founded by Hall and Mary Kellogg and lead by a Board of Directors and staffed entirely by a team of dedicated volunteers.

Hall A. Kellogg
Mary Kellogg

Board Members:
Jay Shotel, President
Stuart Levine, Vice President
Clem Zappe, Treasurer
Kate Baker, Secretary
Denice Lombard, Recording Secretary
John C Kinnamon, Sr.
Russell Dize
Linda Haddaway King
Ted Cutler
Mark Weist
Bonnie Messick