About Us / Leadership

The Tilghman Watermen’s Museum is a 501c (3) charitable organization, founded by Hall and Mary Kellogg and lead by a Board of Directors and staffed entirely by a team of dedicated volunteers.

Hall A. Kellogg
Mary Kellogg

Board Members:
Ted Cutler, President
Linda Haddaway King, Vice President
Clem Zappe, Treasurer
Bonnie Messick, Secretary
Jay Shotel, Past President
Russell Dize
John C Kinnamon, Sr.
Larry Neviaser
Mike Richards
Pat Yeager